MouseComp Data Log

Save the day's events?

This is the journal section of the site, where I'll be writing down anything I wanna say! A lot of my stray thoughts about media, life, and everything in between will end up here, if cleaned up a bit for digestibility. Some posts are imported from other sites, but I always make sure to mark them appropriately for easy access and understanding of their contents.

2024

May 14 Rabbit and Steel; STEEL THOSE RABBITS

April 9 The "true self"

April 6 Iron Widow; Be their nightmare!!!

March 12 CrossCode and individuality and other crap

January 25 The Never-Ending End of the World; love, loss, and 50 YEAR TIME LOOP

2023

December 26 that truly was the Final Fantasy IX...

September 17 William Gibson's Neuromancer...

August 26 Caring about the stories

August 20 Bomb Rush Cyberfunk; it's good.

July 10 Wow! I played Persona 3

May 11 It's puttin the based in turn-based! (Cassette Beasts)

April 22 We're back in to jack in!